Instruction Cards-Work Update Wednesday 2/9

I have made a third new design for the new Instruction Cards. Once again, we are waiting on an email back from the team waiting for more guidance. The above template have all 10 steps on a front and back card with a lined paper background. The border is a series of vector images that I created using the pen tool in adobe Illustrator. To get the rectangle corners rounded, I went to Object-Corner Options and rounded them. Lastly I added the logo to the top right hand corner. Hopefully the team likes this template and we are hoping to hear back soon from them.

This design was just me trying something new in Canva. I used the grey hex color for the background of the cards. For the rectangles, I used different colors from the branding guide but I was just trying to add a little color. The numbers have the 500000 hex code and the images and the same as what I have been using for all of my templates. This was mostly a design I was messing around with, but if the team likes this design it is definitely doable in the future.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started